RPSC Reference Canada's Provinces Nunavut

Canada's Provinces

Updated: Jan 20/01

Joined Confederation: April 1, 1999
(Northwest Territories divided into two; eastern portion became Nunavut)


Coat-of-Arms & Flower


Home | Society | Services | Chapters and Affiliates | Shows and Exhibitions | The Canadian Philatelist | Library | Youth | Contact Us

Copyright 2001-17, 2018 The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada

All images and research articles found on this site are for your own personal pleasure and enjoyment only.
 Any other use, particularly for a commercial nature on other web sites or auction listings is strictly forbidden.