RPSC Reference Canada's Provinces Northwest Territories

Canada's Provinces
Northwest Territories

Updated: Feb 4/01

Joined Confederation: July 15, 1870
(Rupert's Land {belonged to Hudson's Bay Company} and the North-Western Territory joined)

link to Northwest Territories philatelic literature


Coat-of-Arms & Flower
Katannilik Park


Home | Society | Services | Chapters and Affiliates | Shows and Exhibitions | The Canadian Philatelist | Library | Youth | Contact Us

Copyright 2001-17, 2018 The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada

All images and research articles found on this site are for your own personal pleasure and enjoyment only.
 Any other use, particularly for a commercial nature on other web sites or auction listings is strictly forbidden.