RPSC Society Patrons

Patrons of The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada
Président(e)s d’honneur de La Société royale de philatélie du Canada

Updated: Jan 12/18

1947-1952 The Viscount Alexander †
Le Vicomte Alexander
1952-1959 The Right Honourable Vincent Massey †
Le très honorable Vincent Massey
1959-1967 Général le très honorable Georges P. Vanier †
General The Right Honourable Georges P. Vanier
1967-1974 The Right Honourable Roland Michener †
Le très honorable Roland Michener
1974-1979 Le très honorable Jules Léger †
The Right Honourable Jules Léger
1979-1984 The Right Honourable Edward Schreyer
Le très honorable Edward Schreyer
1984-1990 La très honorable Jeanne Sauvé †
The Right Honourable Jeanne Sauvé
1990-1995 The Right Honourable Ramon John Hnatyshyn †
Le très honorable Ramon John Hnatyshyn
1995-1999 Le très honorable Roméo LeBlanc †
The Right Honourable Roméo LeBlanc
1999-2005 The Right Honourable Adrienne Clarkson
La très honorable Adrienne Clarkson
2005-2010 La très honorable Michaëlle Jean
The Right Honourable Michaëlle Jean
2010-2017 Le très honorable David Johnston
The Right Honourable David Johnston
2017- Le très honorable Julie Payette
The Right Honourable Julie Payette

† Deceased/Décédé(e)


Home | Society | Services | Chapters and Affiliates | Shows and Exhibitions | The Canadian Philatelist | Library | Youth | Contact Us

Copyright 2001-17, 2018 The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada

All images and research articles found on this site are for your own personal pleasure and enjoyment only.
 Any other use, particularly for a commercial nature on other web sites or auction listings is strictly forbidden.