RPSC

 

The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada National Office
Updated: Sep 22/15

P.O. Box 69080
St Clair Post Office
Toronto, Ontario  M4T 3A1
Canada
C.P. 69080
St Clair Post Office
Toronto, Ontario  M4T 3A1
Canada

Phone:
Toll free:
Fax:
(416) 921-2077
(888) 285-4143
(416) 921-1282

E-Mail: info@rpsc.org
@RPSC.org E-mail contacts
PresidentGeorge Pepall, FRPSC
president@rpsc.org
Vice-President Rodney Paige, FRPSC
vp1@rpsc.org
Information info@rpsc.org
Executive Assistant Margaret Schulzke, FRPSC
member_services@rpsc.org
Membership Coordinator Garfield Portch, FRPSC
Treasurer David Oberholtzer, FRPSC
treasurer@rpsc.org
The Canadian Philatelist Editor Tony Shaman, FRPSC
cp-editor@rpsc.org
The Canadian Philatelist Ads Jim Szeplaki
Trajan Publishing
cp-ads@rpsc.org
Chapter Liaison George Pepall, FRPSC
chapters@rpsc.org
Public Relations George Pepall, FRPSC
media@rpsc.org
Sales Circuits Sandra Foss
circuits@rpsc.org
Webmaster Robin Harris, FRPSC
webmaster@rpsc.org
Executive Manager Robert Timberg
manager@rpsc.org
Services francophones/
Francophone Services
Robert Pinet

 


Home | Society | Services | Archives | Chapters and Affiliates | Shows and Exhibitions | The Canadian Philatelist | Library | Youth | Canada Post | Contact Us

Copyright 2001-16, 2017 The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada

All images and research articles found on this site are for your own personal pleasure and enjoyment only.
 Any other use, particularly for a commercial nature on other web sites or auction listings is strictly forbidden.

 

 
Adminware CorporationWebsite design by: Adminware Corporation
For information or questions regarding this website, please contact Robin Harris at webmaster@rpsc.org